Hendrik Weber, better known as Pantha du Prince, is a composer, producer, and concept artist. In 2002 he released his debut album Nowhere. This was followed by further studio albums such as This Bliss (2007), Black Noise (2010), and Elements of Light (2013), the last two of which were released on the label Rough Trade Records. Since 2010 Weber has also devoted himself to contemporary and experimental music, amongst others as Pantha du Prince & The Bell Laboratory. On his latest album The Triad (2017) Weber, together with other musicians, explores the unpredictabilities of social and technical interaction. As a concept artist he has featured in solo and group exhibitions at different institutions and galleries.

Contributions to the 100 Years of Now. Journal: The Veneration of Natural Phenomena