Haus der Kulturen der Welt
John-Foster-Dulles-Allee 10
10557 Berlin

Telefon +49 – (0)30 – 397 87 – 0
Telefax +49 – (0)30 – 394 86 79
e-mail: info@hkw.de

Haus der Kulturen der Welt is a business division of the Kulturveranstaltungen des Bundes in Berlin GmbH (www.kbb.eu)

Managing Directors
Prof. Dr. Bernd Scherer (Director Haus der Kulturen der Welt)
Prof. Dieter Kosslick (Director Internationale Filmfestspiele Berlin)
Dr. Thomas Oberender (Director Berliner Festspiele)
Charlotte Sieben (Managing Director, KBB GmbH)

Chairwoman of Supervisory Board
Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media Prof. Monika Grütters MdB

Trade Register
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Register-Number
96 HRB 29357

Sales Tax Identification-Nummer under § 27 a of the sales tax law
DE 136 78 27 46

Exclusion of Liability

Responsibility for the content lies with the communications department in consultation with the institution’s other departments. Person responsible according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Silvia Fehrmann, John-Foster-Dulles-Allee 10, 10557 Berlin, fehrmann@hkw.de

Development and realization
Dr. Kirsten Einfeldt, Florian Endress, Silvia Fehrmann, Laida Hadel, Jan Köhler, Ralf Rebmann, Sabine Willig

Edited by
Dr. Kirsten Einfeldt: einfeldt@hkw.de
Sabine Willig: sabine.willig@hkw.de
Franziska Wegener: wegener@hkw.de
Martin Hager: hager@edition8.de
Ralf Rebmann: ralf.rebmann@hkw.de

 

Translation into English
Colin Shepherd

English Abstracts
Andrew Noble

Design & Layout:
NODE Berlin Oslo

Programming
20sec.net

Systems Administration
Digisec, Blohm und Ritter GbR

CMS
wordpress.org

Haus der Kulturen der Welt is supported by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media as well as by the Federal Foreign Office.

Subject to alterations.